Burna Boy Outside Album

Burna Boy Outside Album

Burna Boy Outside Album

Burna Boy finally release the “Outside album” after dropping some couple of songs off the album. We are very pleased with the dew tracks we’ve heard from the album and seriously waited for the full package to arrive and here we are!.

The collection is set to drop on January 26th, 2018, passing by the artist’s web-based social networking posts. Burna Boy as of late discharged a tune titled “Heaven’s Gate,” off the inevitable collection and it has since been getting a charge out of rave audits.

He’s made the collection “Outside Album” accessible for pre-order on iTunes. See connect underneath and the collection’s tracklisting which includes Lily Allen and J Hus.

Tracklist of Burna Boy Outside Album and download

  1. Burna Boy – More Life
  2. Burna Boy – City Vibration
  3. Burna Boy – Koni Baje
  4. Burna Boy -Sekkle Down
  5. Burna Boy – Where I’m From
  6. Burna Boy – Heavens Gate
  7. Burna Boy – Ye
  8. Burna Boy – Giddem
  9. Burna Boy – Street of Africa
  10. Burna Boy – Rock Your Body
  11. Burna Boy – Devil in California
  12. Burna Boy – Calm Down
  13. Burna Boy – Outside


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Musicpalava 2018 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca Frontier Theme